Ed hosts two Journey Talk "Coffee Talks" a week; every Wednesday night at 8:30p EDT (5:30p PT) and Monday mornings at 10a EDT (7a PT). We use Zoom so we can see and hear each other. We share ideas, tips, perspectives. Stories. The goal is to stay in touch, have one another's back, hear what's going on in everyone's world, and learn from each other. This is a safe place, and it's also perfectly okay to get on a Zoom with us and just sit back and listen so you can get a feel for everything. No pressure to talk or tell any of your secrets. And if you only have 20 minutes or a half hour, that works.

 

Coming soon: We are in the process of creating a calendar of additional "Coffee Talks" that will be hosted by JT members. And we're also making it possible that ANY Journey Talker can call their own impromptu Coffee Talk. Let's say you're about to head into a difficult meeting or make a personal decision and you want to bounce it around first. You'll be able to put out a Slack request and whomever is available will hop on a Zoom with you. Stay tuned for all of this.

 

Yes, as we grow and move forward we look forward to hosting Coffee Talks from different parts of the country – and planet – for that matter. And when we can all get together in person again, we'll be doing that. That will be sooooo great. We want to become the biggest coffee shop in the the world, without actually serving coffee. 
 

Pull up a chair when you can. We look forward to seeing you. 

It is through diversity that we find the best solutions and open up roads we hadn’t even considered driving down. 

December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
10:00 AM
Who's in your business community?
1
2
8:30 PM
Community
3
4
5
6
7
10:00 AM
Do you ever...
8
9
8:30 PM
What would you do if...
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2020 by Journey Talk